Address:
13732 Midvale Ave N #103, Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: (206) 367-7795
Fax: (206) 361-2271
Web: www.Banchero.org

Executive Director
CaraLee Cook – (206) 367-7795 Ext 101
CaraLee@banchero.org

Program Director
Marci Swindell – (206) 367-7795 Ext 102
Marci@banchero.org

Staffing (Hiring) Coordinator
Dan Landers – (206) 367-7795 Ext 103
Dan@banchero.org

Supervisors
Ben Cuguano – (206) 365-3544
Ben@banchero.org
Mohammed Bayo – (206) 367-4478
Mohammed@banchero.org
Katie Hendrickson (206) 367-7795
Katie@banchero.org

Administrative Assistant
Karen Nikkel – (206) 367-7795 Ext 105
Karen@banchero.org