Address:
13732 Midvale Ave N #103
Seattle, WA 98133

Phone:
(206) 367-7795

Fax:
(206) 361-2271

Web:
www.Banchero.org

Executive Director
CaraLee Cook – (206) 367-7795 Ext 101
CaraLee@banchero.org

 

Program Director
Abdoulie Faal, MPH – (206) 367-7795 Ext 102
Abdoulie@banchero.org
 

Staffing (Hiring) Manager
Zofia Abel – (206) 367-7795 Ext 104
Zofia@banchero.org

 

Supervisors
Andrew Fisher – (206) 365-3544
Andrew@banchero.org

Mohammed Bayo – (206) 367-4478
Mohammed@banchero.org

Musa Camera – (206) 367-7795
Musa@banchero.org

Eric Richardson – (206) 365-3544
Eric@banchero.org

 

Staff Accountant
Farzana Rehman ACCA – (206) 367-7795 Ext 105
Farzana@banchero.org