Contact Us

Banchero Disability Partners

13732 Midvale Ave N #103, Seattle, WA 98133

Phone: (206) 367-7795

Fax: (206) 361-2271

info@banchero.org

Administration

Carol Salter

Executive Director

(206) 367-7795 x101

carol@banchero.org
Farzana Rehman

CFO/COO

(206) 367-7795 x105

farzana@banchero.org
Caitlin Shoemaker

Fundraising Manager

(206) 367-7795 x106

caitlin@banchero.org
Mohammed Bayo

Sr. HR Generalist

(206) 367-7795 x108

mohammed@banchero.org

Program

Abdoulie Faal, MPH

Program Director

(206) 367-7795 x102

abdoulie@banchero.org
Zofia Abel

Staffing (Hiring) Manager

(206) 367-7795 x104

zofia@banchero.org
Jasmina Merdanovic

Program Supervisor

(206) 367-7795 x103

jasmina@banchero.org
Andrew Fisher

Program Supervisor

(206) 365-3544

andrew@banchero.org
Kumba Jallow

Program Supervisor

(206) 367-7795 x111

kumba@banchero.org
Herlina Sintauli

Program Supervisor

(206) 365-3544

herlina@banchero.org